إخلاء المسؤولية

لا يمكن عقد Autobinaryrobot.com المسؤولية تجاه أي أضرار تكبدها نتيجة لاستخدام أي من المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع. أدلة المعلومات والتداول وجدت على موقع تشكل الكتاب’ الرأي فقط. وتشمل الخيارات الثنائية ذات المخاطر العالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا تكون الخيارات الثنائية القانوني في ولايتكم. انها زوار’ المسؤولية لجعل الخيارات الثنائية المؤكد قانونية في ولايتها قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري.

بينما نحن نبذل كل جهد ممكن لضمان أننا نمثل بدقة جميع المنتجات والخدمات استعرض في هذا الموقع وقدرتها على الدخل, تجدر الإشارة إلى أن أرباح وبيانات الدخل التي أدلى بها Autobinaryrobots.com والمعلنين / الرعاة هي تقديرات فقط ما نعتقد أنك ربما يمكن أن تكسب.

ليس هناك ما يضمن التي سوف تجعل هذه المستويات من الدخل وهل تقبل المخاطر التي تكمن في أرباح وبيانات الدخل تختلف من فرد.

كما هو الحال مع أي عمل, قد تختلف النتائج الخاصة بك, وسيتم بناء على القدرات الفردية الخاصة بك, الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية, خبرة, ومستوى الرغبة. لا توجد ضمانات فيما يتعلق بمستوى نجاح قد تواجهك. الشهادات والأمثلة المستخدمة هي نتائج استثنائية, التي لا تنطبق على متوسط ​​المشتري, وليس الغرض منها تمثيل أو ضمان أن أي شخص سوف يحقق نفس النتائج أو ما شابه ذلك.

نجاح كل فرد يعتمد على خلفيته, إخلاص, الرغبة والدافع.

هناك أي ضمان بأن الأمثلة من الأرباح الماضية يمكن أن تتكرر في المستقبل. ونحن لا يمكن أن تضمن النتائج المستقبلية و / أو النجاح. هناك بعض المخاطر غير معروفة في مجال الأعمال التجارية وعلى شبكة الانترنت أننا لا نستطيع أن نتنبأ التي يمكن أن تقلل النتائج التي تجربة. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أفعالك.

استخدام المعلومات التي لدينا, ينبغي أن تستند المنتجات والخدمات على العناية الواجبة الخاصة بك وأنت توافق على أن Autobinaryrobots.com والمعلنين / مقدمو هذا الموقع ليست مسؤولة عن أي نجاح أو فشل عملك أن هناك علاقة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة لشراء واستخدام المعلومات التي لدينا, المنتجات والخدمات استعرض أو التي تم الإعلان عنها في هذا الموقع.

وائح الولايات المتحدة ملاحظة هامة

لا يتم تنظيم الخيارات الثنائية شركات داخل الولايات المتحدة. لا تشرف هذه الشركات, اتصال أو ينتمي الى اي من الهيئات التنظيمية مثل هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC), جمعية الوطنية للعقود الآجلة (NFA), لجنة الاوراق المالية والبورصات (المجلس الأعلى للتعليم) أو هيئة تنظيم الصناعة المالية (FINRA). يرجى تنتبه أن أي نشاط التداول غير المنظم من قبل الولايات المتحدة. يعتبر المواطنين غير قانوني. التجارة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

جوجل تحليلات البديل

Disclaimer

Autobinaryrobot.com cannot be held liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Binary options involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Binary options may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure binary options are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity.

While we make every effort to ensure that we accurately represent all the products and services reviewed on this website and their potential for income, it should be noted that earnings and income statements made by Autobinaryrobots.com and its advertisers / sponsors are estimates only of what we think you can possibly earn.

There is no guarantee that you will make these levels of income and you accept the risk that the earnings and income statements differ by individual.

As with any business, your results may vary, and will be based on your individual capacity, business experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of success you may experience. The testimonials and examples used are exceptional results, which do not apply to the average purchaser, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.

Each individual’s success depends on his or her background, dedication, desire and motivation.

There is no assurance that examples of past earnings can be duplicated in the future. We cannot guarantee your future results and/or success. There are some unknown risks in business and on the internet that we cannot foresee which could reduce results you experience. We are not responsible for your actions.

The use of our information, products and services should be based on your own due diligence and you agree that Autobinaryrobots.com and the advertisers / sponsors of this website are not liable for any success or failure of your business that is directly or indirectly related to the purchase and use of our information, products and services reviewed or advertised on this website.

US regulations important notice

Binary Options Companies are not regulated within the US. These companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please take notice that any unregulated trading activity by U.S. Citizens is considered unlawful. Trade at your own risk.

Google Analytics Alternative